Lagazzettadellabici's Blog

Pictures of the day (Fausto Coppi winter training)

Posted in Uncategorized by lagazzettadellabici on November 27, 2009

Anyone who regularly reads La Gazzetta will know that I am obsessed with Fausto Coppi to the point of distraction so for the picture of today I thought I’d share some recent internet theft of these amazing photos of my hero in winter training. I love what cyclist wore in those days to train in and I love the great shades Fausto wore also. The original files and images come from Publifoto GENOVA a great online resource.

Leave a Reply

