Lagazzettadellabici's Blog

Sigma Sport bike shop, Kingston, Surrey.

Posted in Uncategorized by lagazzettadellabici on February 4, 2010

Sigma Sport is my local bike shop. I live just down the road in Twickenham and Sigma is located on the opposite side of the river to the main town centre of Kingston upon Thames. It’s a well know shop in London and doesn’t need me to boost its reputation but I wanted to make a quick post just to say how great and valuable this shop has become to me. I brought my Cervelo from them at the end of last year and their after sales care has been nothing but excellent and the saleman LEE who has been looking after me has been nothing but great throughout the time dealing with my stuff. Today I had a invaluable chat about energy products which is something I know nothing about, luckly I got served by the girl that works there called Leona because there wasn’t much she didn’t know about the stuff and instead of just selling things really worked out what would be best for me and answered a stack of my questions brilliantly. I am really becoming impressed with them all. They sell the sort of bikes I would kill my sisters for and the only negative point Ive got to say is that they dont really sell that much Santini stuff and it’s my favorite. Yesterday I had a pretty bad mechanical failure which resulted in my hub smashing up and they have immediately re-laced a new one in no questions asked. So if you are ever in the part of town and don’t know it already take a trip there, or even make the effort to come over this way as I can’t recommend the place highly enough.

Leave a Reply

