Lagazzettadellabici's Blog

White BARTAPE CLEANER (Secrets of the PRO Peleton)

Posted in Uncategorized by lagazzettadellabici on March 15, 2010

In my constant quest to bring you all the best secrets of the PRO Peleton I thought I would post this tip for BRIGHTER WHITER WHITE BARTAPE. It’s nearly spring which means I’ve put white bartape back on my lovely bike and got rid of the winter black stuff. However this means a regular cleaning regime so as not to look like a skank and to keep that PRO look. I’ve tried many products to keep tape white but this is by far the best I’ve found. VIM does exactly what it says it does. Just put some on a damp clean cloth and lightly scrub until your tape is whiter that PIPPO’S teeth. Available in all shops it has as it states on the tub been “Cleaning homes for over 100 years” and it was less than a quid.

Leave a Reply

