Lagazzettadellabici's Blog

Team SKY in proper cycling caps and damn nice ones too!

Posted in Uncategorized by lagazzettadellabici on March 22, 2010

So everyone knows how obsessed I am with cycling caps and how I hate to see cyclists in those bloody awful baseball cap things, well looks like my main boys TEAM SKY were doing me proud at Milan Sanremo this weekend all wearing some rather nice new looking SKY Adidas ones. They have a good modern feel to them too which I like and am now desperate to get my grubby little hands on one of them. I wish SKY would hurry up and bring out the replica stuff.

Photos: © Roberto Bettini

Here’s Michael Barry and Juan A Flecha and Chris Sutton looking good.

Leave a Reply

