Lagazzettadellabici's Blog

Lamby’s Embrocation….. The first test batch.

Posted in Uncategorized by lagazzettadellabici on March 31, 2010

Yes, yes, yes I know its nearly summer and the winter is over now but the spring is upon us and there’s still the need for a HOT EMBROCATION on those early morning rides. Its taken me nearly 4 months to get this right and I’ve had some great PRO feedback on what I’m doing wrong but the image below is the first test batch of my own HOT EMBROCATION Balm containing everything you need to get yourself up and going before a ride. Without giving all my research and hard work away for nothing this little baby contains a mix of 5 essential oils including Cinnamon, Cloves and Eucalyptus and Coconut oil and Capsicum. It’s going in the fridge now to set and the sample will be tested on the Gazzetta Della Bici Bedford Ride this Saturday with impressions and opinions published on my return. Anyone who has sampled my Massage Oil I’ll contact you to see if you want to try this.

Leave a Reply

