Lagazzettadellabici's Blog

La Gazzetta Della Bici Sportscare coming soon!

Posted in Uncategorized by lagazzettadellabici on April 10, 2010

The image below is the last stock of basic materials samples for the Sports care products I’ve been making lately. If I have promised you samples sorry it’s taken me a long time but I’m making them up this weekend so you should be getting them in the post soon. The good news is the Embrocation is getting good reviews and feedback and the original Sports Massage oil is flying out of GAZZETTA HQ quicker than I can mix it. Other products I’m working on are a ‘non hot’ race oil to stimulate the muscles but not burn your legs off, a recovery cream for road rash, burns, shaving rash and saddles sores (My ass is loving the stuff as I type) and a less vigorous massage oil directed to help relax rather than invigorated the muscles. So from now on I will only answer to DR LAMB and if you want samples I’m sorry but the freebies are over its time to get your cash out as I’m starting to trade on ETSY. Details of which will be announced soon and all products will be for sale through my ETSY account.

If you haven’t tried any of the products ask some of my friends on twitter who have I’m sure they will give you very honest reviews of what I make.

Leave a Reply

