Lagazzettadellabici's Blog

My best friend went to Flanders and all I got was this lousy cycling cap!!!!!!!!

Posted in Uncategorized by lagazzettadellabici on April 10, 2010

Look how smart this is. My great friend and La Gazzetta Della Bici Team Road Captain, Paul ‘Wiggys’ Sanders rode the RVV last weekend and when we met this week for a drink he pulled this little beauty out of his team jersey. I love it Paul thanks very much. The best thing I love about it is that it is actually from FLANDERS and I can smell the wet cobbles when I put it on. Well done again for riding the RVV you did the team proud.

Leave a Reply

