Lagazzettadellabici's Blog

Everyday Cycling Heroes……… Ian Nutt

Posted in Uncategorized by lagazzettadellabici on April 11, 2010

PROs are nothing compared to everyday cycling heroes, where we are all World Champion!!!!….
Here is my new friend Ian Nutt in 1984 with his world beating Peugeot Clubman racer bought with “my paper round money out of my mum’s club book, £3.50 a week for a year”….. Thanks Ian for letting me post this picture it sums up everything I love to feature of La Gazzetta Della Bici.

If you would like to feature in my ‘Everyday Cycling Heroes’ posts please send your details and pictures to my email address.

Leave a Reply

