Lagazzettadellabici's Blog

FAEMINO Belgian National Champion’s jersey and me.

Posted in Uncategorized by lagazzettadellabici on April 12, 2010

After years of poor mental health and being very physically unhealthy and overweight because of it, this morning I finally plucked up the courage to try on my first and all time favorite cycling jersey, the FAEMINO Belgian National Champion’s jersey. The story behind this jersey is I brought it when very ill and didn’t even own a bike. It obviously didn’t fit because of my weight and this little problem sent me spiraling into a downward turn which, seeing as this jersey has lived in the back of my cupboard for the last 4 years has never really ended. However I thought bollocks I’m trying that little pice of shit on today and look it not only fits but is actually a little too big for me now. Ha Ha FUCK YOU !!!!!

I still don’t have the nerve to wear it out but that will come with time. Until then I will wear it every time I watch the Flandrians rule the world.

Leave a Reply

