Lagazzettadellabici's Blog

Cervelo and Liquigas Elite PRO Team Bottles

Posted in Uncategorized by lagazzettadellabici on April 15, 2010

I really hope I’m not thought of as a blagger but this week has been great for some of the best PRO TEAM SHIZ through my letterbox. Just the other day I got some absoultely amazing Cycling Caps from Michael Barry of TEAM SKY and today in the post look at these little bad boys that have turned up from the wonderful ELITE, every bodies favorite Italian waterbottle makers. PRO Team water bottles are nearly a big as an obsession to me as cycling caps (just ask my poor wife Lynne who has to find room for them all) so getting these through the post from two of my favorite PRO TOUR TEAMS has just make my week. Thank you so much ELITE you are amazing!

Leave a Reply

