Lagazzettadellabici's Blog

La Gazzetta Della Bici Logo Competition UPDATE

Posted in Uncategorized by lagazzettadellabici on April 17, 2010

Wow….. I seriously thought I would only get about 3 entries but I’ve received over 90 so that is amazing thanks so much for all of the designs. The competition is going to be open for another week as I’m finding it hard to look through all these, so if you still wanted to enter please do. Again there is no money I’m afraid but the prize is a constant supply of massage oil when the product is launched. At the moment there are two entries that I am going to ask the designers to develop further. Therefore if you have not heard from me over this weekend then you haven’t made the cut and I am very sorry. I would like to have replied to everyone and would of if it was just 10 of you but there isn’t so I’m going to have to love you and leave you. Thanks again everyone who has entered and just a reminder there is another week to post entries to my email address if you haven’t already.

Leave a Reply

