Lagazzettadellabici's Blog

May 1992 at the "Rund um den Henninger Turm" race in Frankfurt

Posted in Uncategorized by lagazzettadellabici on April 19, 2010

Here is an absolutely classic set of pictures that is just the sort of thing I love. A new friend Manfred Willkomm has send them to me and they are the first six in a big set he is currently scanning exculsively for La Gazzetta Della Bici. Thank you so much Manfred, firstly for contacting me with such a great email and secondly for letting me publish these photos. I really look forward to posting and sharing more. Stuff like this just make this blog and it is why I started it in the first place so thank you very much.

Leave a Reply

