Lagazzettadellabici's Blog

La Gazzetta Della Bici SHUTT sportswool jersey available to order NOW.

Posted in Uncategorized by lagazzettadellabici on April 20, 2010

I am really happy to announce that that my sportswool jersey from Shutt is now available to order from their website. At the moment the jerseys will cost £50. This is a special Limited Edition price from Shutt from today until the end of May. After that date they will go back to their original price of £120 so please order soon if you would like one. I would love to see other people wearing them and would love to receive pictures from the people who do order one. For everybody who previously contacted me regarding these jerseys I will contact you to let you know that they are available to order. Pete from Shutt has said they will start to make the first batch as soon as they receive more than a few orders and that delivery times are expected to be about 3 weeks from your order date. I just wanted to say thank you to all those that said they wanted one and I look forward to seeing you all in them. I can personally say Shutt make beautiful jerseys. Size wise they come up slightly bigger than Santini for example so if you like your jerseys RaceFit then order a size down from what you would normally order.  For example I will be ordering a LARGE and the jersey we are trying on in the pictures was an EX-LARGE. Pete is a great guy and if you have any doubts just contact him before you order. The jerseys are of the best quality sportswool I have seen and I am very happy to be having them made.

Please use this link ORDER A JERSEY HERE to place your order as the webpage is a private one on Shutt’s website and cannot be accessed through their main homepage. Here are a few pictures of the sample one I tried last week and I will post the first one off the lines as soon as it appears.

Photos: Dom James

Leave a Reply

