Lagazzettadellabici's Blog

La Spazzetta Della Bici is born. My Northern Spazzy Little Sister writes exculsively for La Gazzetta Della Bici

Posted in Uncategorized by lagazzettadellabici on April 20, 2010

Let me introduce you all to SPAZZETTA she is my embarrassing, dirty, northern, little Sorella and she said if I didn’t let her write on this blog she would tell everyone I’m not really Italian. So welcome SPAZZETTA to the pages of GAZZETTA she will pop up every once in a while in her dirty cheap german supermarket cycling clothes on a shit bike that she found in a river.

Here is her first post. Check out Spazzetta’s very own little blog at: http://spazzettadellabici.posterous.com/gazzetta-and-spazzetta

Simon Lamb (@lambsimon) of cult cycling blog La Gazzetta Della Bici and champion of PRO and EURO, generally despairs of my bad bikie ways, my allegiance to Specialized, my dirty white bar tape, my shabby cheap cycling kit and that fact that I STILL have a soft spot for old one ball Lance ‘livewank’ Armstrong. What can I say he’s HOT! But when all is said and done despite the gulf of difference, we are best friends and he sent me a post card this morning and drew me this little picture. It pretty much sums us up. This blog is dedicated to him.

Leave a Reply

