Lagazzettadellabici's Blog

A few small influences

Posted in Uncategorized by lagazzettadellabici on April 28, 2010

I get asked a lot where I find all my images from and what influences this blog. Basically I spend about 20 out of the 24 hours of the day trying to fit as much cycling into my head as I possibly can. Then I go to sleep. There are too many images I love from cycling to say these are my favorites but for those that asked here a some of today’s images that I’m looking at in relation to the jersey I have made, my feelings on cycling and my philosophy for my cycling massage oils. There are a few famous faces in this set but also a load of unknown cycling heroes.

Leave a Reply

