Lagazzettadellabici's Blog

GIRO inspired SHIZZLE from Mike Cotty

Posted in Uncategorized by lagazzettadellabici on May 10, 2010

Mike Cotty from Cannondale is quickly becoming one of my all time favourite people in the entire world. Not only does he love (as much as me) my favourite all time cycling team (SEACO) but he also sends me loads of really nice treats. CHECK OUT AND WEEP at these little beauties I got in the post this weekend. The highlights of which is the 2004 GIRO SPECIAL EDITION SIGNED POSTER by ‘KID CUNEGO’ and ‘GIBO THE GREAT’ and the signed Gilberto Simoni T-Shirt…. What a treat! The poster is being framed as we speak and taking pride of place in my flat. Mike you are a true star and a real PRO FAN who understands that a poster has just made my year!


Leave a Reply

