Lagazzettadellabici's Blog

27 Years Later………….. A New Photo Project

Posted in Uncategorized by lagazzettadellabici on May 11, 2010

My good friend Ian sent me this picture yesterday and after I saw it I thought it would make such a good photo project for our collective blogs to try and get together. Therefore both Ian and myself would like to invite people to find an old photograph of themselves on their first or favorite bike as a kid and if still cycling take a picture of yourself in the same pose (just copy the picture below you’ll get the idea). Email them to myself here at lagazzettadellabici@gmail.com or to Ian over on his blog and we will get some kind of online gallery going.

Leave a Reply

