Lagazzettadellabici's Blog

Cycling Disorder a new blog by Paul Sanders

Posted in Uncategorized by lagazzettadellabici on May 12, 2010

One of my best friends is Paul Sanders (@wiggys to anyone on twitter). He is by far the best cyclist I have ever cycled with. This is the man that rides the Etape every year and still insists on helping me around Richmond Park. I have never met such and honest, friendly and encouraging man as Paul. Annoyingly he is better looking than me too and has attracted the nickname of ‘Gratton Man’ after appearing in the Gratton 1998 Spring/Summer catalogue modeling a Hawaiian Shirt. It’s page 334 if you want to check. However he has started up his own cycling blog and I am giving him a big shout of encouragement in getting his posts and articles online. Here is the address cyclingdisorder.blogspot.com so please check it out leave you comments and bookmark it in your RSS feeds. I know Paul well. It will be a good blog and I look forward to seeing how it develops. By the way this is Paul riding up Ventoux last year.

Leave a Reply

