Lagazzettadellabici's Blog

La Gazzetta della Bici Jersey update.

Posted in Uncategorized by lagazzettadellabici on May 12, 2010

Thanks everyone who has pre-ordered my jersey from Shutt Velo Rapide. I am aware that there are delays in delivery to the UK, but, unfortunately that part of the project is completely out of my control. I am sure Shutt are working round the clock to get them to people as soon as they can and they have promised me the remaining jerseys of the initial orders will be dispatch by the end of this week. Sorry I have not been able to reply to your emails personally but I thought a blog post would clear up any concerns. I have been absolutely amazed by the fact that so many people have ordered them on good faith and want to thank you all. When I receive my jersey I will post a proper review/article on it and see if I can drum up more interest before the end of this month. Here is the link to the private page of Shutt’s website if you would still like to order.

Leave a Reply

