Lagazzettadellabici's Blog

NEW LOGO WINNER….

Posted in Uncategorized by lagazzettadellabici on May 16, 2010

A little while ago I opened a competition to design a logo for La Gazzetta and my new project in Massage oils for cyclists. I got loads of entries which was amazing so thanks to everyone who entered. However this is the winner. It is designed by Brent Backhouse who lives in New Zealand and we worked together to create this new identity. As part of the project I am going to sponsor Brent’s TEAM MEO GP and they will be using the 3 oils in the range and testing them on the New Zealand race circuit. Thanks so much Brent for helping and directing my ideas into an actual usable working logotype and identity. I hope you and all the riders like the oils. I am really excited to get my oils out into an actual cycling team and to test them in an real racing environment.

Brent and the team can be found at MEO GP
Also on twitter by clicking HERE

Leave a Reply

