Lagazzettadellabici's Blog

OFFICIAL LA GAZZETTA DELLA BICI CAPS FOR SALE.

Posted in Uncategorized by lagazzettadellabici on May 21, 2010

I am very, very proud to announce that Susan at Rocket Fuel Style has agreed to put into production La Gazzetta della Bici Cycling Caps. They are now available from her at $28 AUS and on the Rocket Fuel website. They are LUSH my little spazzetta marcelle has my sample and my wife has stolen the winter one Susan made me. Susan makes perfect cycling caps. All hand-stitched and finished. Basically me and Susan want to make enough money so we can jet off to Portofino and live on a Yacht, so get your credit cards out now and start buying. Unlike the Shutt jerseys these aren’t a limited edition but will be made to order. I hope you like them.

Leave a Reply

