Lagazzettadellabici's Blog

The GIRO these last few days.

Posted in Uncategorized by lagazzettadellabici on May 26, 2010

I completely missed all the good stuff at the GIRO these last few days as I was in Amsterdam visiting my wife Lynne who is acting there. I’ve not watched the stages yet but kept up with the news from La Gazzetta Dello Sport. However as way of a catch up I’ve skanked some amazing photos from the great Bettini and Sirotti from Cyclingnews.


Please do visit Cyclingnews as it is in my book still the best place for race results etc. That’s simply why I nick their stuff as it is the best. 


Leave a Reply

