Lagazzettadellabici's Blog

ROSSO OLIO DA MASSAGGIO IS OUT OF STOCK

Posted in Uncategorized by lagazzettadellabici on May 28, 2010

Hello I’m sorry to announce but I’ve totally sold out of my first batch of ROSSO. I’m very chuffed thanks everyone who has brought it, all the stock is gone just within two days I can’t believe it. I’ve ordered some more stock and will start selling again next week. You can still order the oil if you want to in the same way but it will be by the end of next week before you get it. Sorry for the inconvenience but I’m off to put my deposit down on my new yacht.


Leave a Reply

