Lagazzettadellabici's Blog

Giro d’Italia 2010 Highlights NO.1 Steve Cummings of TEAM SKY

Posted in Uncategorized by lagazzettadellabici on May 31, 2010

Im not a journalist, my spelling is far too bad for that and to be honest I don’t think I would ever want to be one. I am just fan of cycling, therefore I’m not going to write a report of the GIRO because I’m not very good at those things but I do want to write a few very short notes on some of my personal highlights and maybe a few lowlights also.


Giro d’Italia 2010 Highlights NO.1 Steve Cummings of TEAM SKY
What a brilliant ride by a brilliant young rider. I’m so glad I got to talk to him, a real solid star.


Leave a Reply

