Lagazzettadellabici's Blog

Inside the Team Bus with Lampre Giro d’Italia 2010

Posted in Uncategorized by lagazzettadellabici on May 31, 2010

My great friends Brent and Slim got to spend the last few days of this years GIRO with the Lampre team. I was so green with envy at the news I have been letting Brent know that if he didn’t send me pictures our friendship is over and I’m pulling out of sponsoring his team. Luckily Brent has emailed me over these pictures so I’ve stopped throwing a tantrum like a 9yr old kid and am just so excited about it all. Photo highlights include the GIBO cake (check out that bad boy) Cippo, bosses of Lampre, the Sarroni family, Basso’s sister, Ballan and Cunego….. oh the list just goes on and on. This is the stuff I dream off, I love it.

Leave a Reply

