Lagazzettadellabici's Blog

Pictures from the GIRO on Cycling News

Posted in Uncategorized by lagazzettadellabici on June 1, 2010

This is just a blog. Therefore I don’t have journalists and photographers around the world taking snaps for me and writing reports. So I have to nick stuff. I don’t hide the fact but I also don’t aim to make any money out of anything on here unless I make it myself and I also when possible give full credit and a link to the original source. There is one site I go to all the time simply because in my book they are still the best. Loads of people slag Cycling News off as selling out, this is something I don’t understand. It still has the best reports and reporters and still by far has the best Photography. Yes there are more ads on it but I’m a grown up and I can choose to click on them or not. So, this is a long winded way of saying I think Cycling News is the best and that’s why this site is crammed full of its photography. If I had money I would pay for the stuff I nick but I don’t. There is a great photo feature on the site at the moment of all the best pictures from the GIRO some of which I’ve posted here. But, as always please check out the original source.


Photo: © Roberto Bettini & Sirotti


Leave a Reply

