Lagazzettadellabici's Blog

GIRO DONNE 2010 and Videos from 2009

Posted in Uncategorized by lagazzettadellabici on June 7, 2010

My amazing friend Pigeons reminded me of the upcoming Giro Donne and seeing as I never post that much on here about women’s cycling I thought I would upload some of the videos from last years race. I will post more when I find the rest on You Tube. Thanks Pigeons you are the best. The race this year starts on the 2nd July with a stage between Muggia and Trieste. There is also a really good Facebook page for the race that can be viewed here GIRO DONNE and the official website is at www.girodonne.it

Leave a Reply

