Lagazzettadellabici's Blog

VELOGAMES GIRO PRIZE

Posted in Uncategorized by lagazzettadellabici on June 7, 2010

I thought I would post a picture of one of the amazing prizes from the Velogames GIRO league I ran. I’m going to be running a Tour de France league too so I hope everyone who entered the GIRO league would like to enter the TDF one too. If there is anyone who would like to donate prizes please email me on lagazzettadellabici@gmail.com I’ve already got a special little package from a very smart pro rider in Girona as part of the prizes for the TDF competition.

Thanks so much to David Fitt and The English Whiskey Company for this great prize.

Leave a Reply

