Lagazzettadellabici's Blog

ROSSO OLIO DA MASSAGGIO IS BACK IN STOCK ORDER NOW

Posted in Uncategorized by lagazzettadellabici on June 8, 2010

I have fresh stock of my ROSSO oil coming tomorrow and it is therefore available to order again. My first batch of 100 bottles all sold out within 48 hours so if you would like some I have ordered enough stock for another 100 bottles. So order soon to secure your bottle or 2, or 3, or 4, or 5, or 6. If I sell this lot I will be using the money to launch my VERDE and ROSA oils so if you want to try these buy some of this and get everyone else to buy it too.

If you would like to place an order please click the “buy it now” button on left of my website.

Leave a Reply

