Lagazzettadellabici's Blog

THE SERVICE COURSE & the Landis Allegations

Posted in Uncategorized by lagazzettadellabici on June 13, 2010

I’ve not really said that much about the Landis allegations because to be honest I don’t give a shit. I have always considered Lance Armstrong and Johan Bruyneel the most corrupt sportsmen in history so what Floyd has to say holds no surprise to me. The UCI disgusts me and if what Floyd says about them is true then certain people deserve everything they get. If I feel sorry about anything or anyone its the other riders named in the allegations. This is not their battle. I realise Floyd might have named names so that they would have to testify if anything happened but what other riders chose to do in their past is their concern, their demons and for them to deal with. So to all the other riders named in the email my full support goes out to you.

I have read so many dreadful articles about this affair from the usual “more than pure” commentators on this matter. YOU KNOW WHO YOU ARE!!!!! However, the following opinion I found myself agreeing with a lot. I thought I would post a link to the article for anyone who hasn’t read it.

The Service Course Belief Systems 27 May 2010

Thanks to KD for pointing me in the right direction…

Leave a Reply

