Lagazzettadellabici's Blog

"Ride To The Hills, Ride For Your Life" by Mike Cotty

Posted in Uncategorized by lagazzettadellabici on June 18, 2010

Sometimes I feel like I’m getting soft. I don’t know, maybe it’s old age catching up or simply just a state of mind. It doesn’t generally take too long before I face my demons head on, normally half way up the side of a mountain, just as the weather starts to break and things are looking all the more sinister. At this point you have two choices 1) turn around like a soft boy or 2) soldier on. The outcome is always the same, reconfirming to myself (with a smile) and to the world once again that I am a Grade A mentalist, and proud…………. 

Read the rest of the article over at Mike’s website.

Leave a Reply

