Lagazzettadellabici's Blog

WIGGLE NATION

Posted in Uncategorized by lagazzettadellabici on June 23, 2010

Wiggle are my favourite! There are reasons for this. One is that they are from Portsmouth and when we were all kids we all used to nick stuff from the bike shop that the founders used to own in Southsea. Another is that back home a lot of my friends work there so I like to always help and support my friends. But also I like wiggle because they love cycling in all its forms and they employ people who love cycling too. This is perfectly illustrated by my two good friends Rich Land and the EURO king himself Jon EURO Cannings. Cycling is their life and their hearts are always in the right place. There isn’t anything that I want to know about cycling that these two don’t already know about cycling. It’s not necessary. I got a little package of goodies yesterday from these two. Just a few bits and bobs but I know, that they know, that I love this sort of stuff and that is another reason why they are the best.

Leave a Reply

